Skip Navigation

Travel Together with Sunwing and Save!

Planning a family reunion, bachelorette party or friends’ getaway in destination? When you travel together with Sunwing you can benefit from exclusive perks and extras so you get the most out of your vacation together in paradise! If you have ten or more adults travelling together, you can take advantage of special pricing and extras like private airport check-in – even if you’re taking off from different airports across the country!


Why book your group vacation through Sunwing?


Sit together in a group on Sunwing Airlines
Image of an airport transit bus
Private transfers to and from the airport in destination
Additional Baggage Allowance
Free travel with minimum group size
Image depicting money
Reduced deposit of only $150 per person ($250 for cruises)
Icon depicting price tag matching
Groups price guarantee and price matching available (conditions appy)
Pre-book and custom-tailor any excursions

Current Group Deals

Have a question? Contact us at 1-877-SUNWING Mon to Fri 9am to 8pm EST

Top resorts for Group Vacations

We’ve teamed up with over 340 resorts to ensure you get the best deal when travelling together! When you and your family or friends stay at one of our group-friendly resorts, you’ll enjoy these extra perks*:

  • 21st adult travels free
  • Complimentary room upgrade for the group leader
  • Welcome cocktail reception at the resort
  • Private check-in at the resort
  • Rooms located together or in the same area of the resort
  • Group dinner reservation during your stay
  • Spa discounts for every vacationer

*conditions apply

Excursions for Everyone


Choose from hundreds of top-rated excursions designed for every type of vacation including adrenaline, adventure, aquatic, cultural, eco and nightlife experiences. Pre-book your Sunwing Experiences excursion to receive discounted rates in Canadian dollars. When you book a group excursion, the 21st person participates for FREE! Click here to read about our most popular excursions.

Want to know more about booking your excursion?

Call 1-877-SUNWING or email groupexcursions@sunwing.ca
Group Fun

With Wedding Vacations by Sunwing, bringing everyone together for your destination wedding in paradise has never been easier or more affordable!

Wedding Vacations by Sunwing can help you create the perfect destination wedding or vow renewal. Our destination wedding planning experts offer years of experience, which combined with our partnerships with top-rated resorts means we can offer exclusive perks for your guests when you book your wedding as a group. Click here to start planning.

Group Fun

If you're looking to plan the ultimate family reunion or a memorable getaway with everyone you love most in the world, Sunwing makes reconnecting simple and relaxing. The kids can run on the beach and play in the water, while Grandma and Grandpa relax at the spa and you catch up with siblings and cousins over refreshing cocktails by the pool.

Bringing everyone together in a beautiful tropical destination has never been easier with featured resorts offering excitement, relaxation and amenities that will meet everyone's needs. Plus, at featured resorts families travelling as a group of 10 or more can benefit from a number of special perks and discounts!

Group Fun


You and your friends can kick-star your fitness regime together at these resorts offering a range of amenities and activities focused on mental and physical well-being. Discover the natural landscapes of lush rainforests on a group hike, scuba dive in the crystal clear waters, get in touch with your spiritual side during a yoga session or tee off at world-famous golf courses.

Group Fun

Celebrate your special occasion together in paradise and take advantage of exclusive perks and savings with Sunwing. Host your bachelor or bachelorette party poolside, celebrate your birthday with your friends and family under the sun, plan a getaway for your family reunion and more!

When you book your group celebration with Sunwing you can look forward to inclusions such as reduced deposits of just $150 per person, private transfers to and from the airport, seating together on the plane, rooms in the same section of the resort and more.

Group Fun

Kick your group vacation up a notch with a thrilling, once-in-a-lifetime excursion! Whether you want to ride down white water rapids in Costa Rica, zipline high above the treetops in the Dominican Republic or take a high-speed ATV ride through the desert landscapes of Los Cabos.

Pre-book your group excursion with Sunwing Experiences to save and enjoy private, custom-made experiences just for you and your group.

Sign up to receive exclusive <strong>Sunwing</strong> <em>members only</em> discounts #1 to the Sun
Back to
top

Saut de navigation

Voyagez ensemble

Vous planifiez une réunion de famille, un enterrement de vie de jeune fille ou de garçon, ou une escapade entre amis? Lorsque vous voyagez ensemble avec Sunwing, vous bénéficiez d’avantages exclusifs pour que puissiez profiter pleinement de vos vacances dans un paradis tropical! Si votre groupe comprend au moins dix personnes, vous pourrez profiter de tarifs spéciaux et d’inclusions exclusives, y compris un enregistrement privé à l’aéroport, même si vous voyagez au départ d’aéroports canadiens différents!


Pourquoi voyager ensemble avec Sunwing?


Sièges regroupés à bord de Sunwing Airlines
Image of an airport transit bus
Transferts privés à destination
Franchise de bagages augmentée
Voyage gratuit pour les groupes comptant le nombre minimum de passagers
Image depicting money
Dépôt réduit de 150 $ par personne
Icon depicting price tag matching
Garantie de protection de prix et offre de correspondance de prix
Possibilité d’acheter à l’avance et personnaliser les excursions

Offres de groupes

Avez-vous besoin d’aide? Téléphonez-nous au 1-844-467-1555 Du lun. au ven., De 9 h à 18 h HNE

Les meilleurs hôtels pour vos vacances en groupe

Nous nous sommes associés à plus de 340 hôtels pour vous garantir les meilleurs tarifs lorsque vous voyagez ensemble! Quand votre famille ou votre groupe d’amis séjourne dans un de nos hôtels adaptés aux groupes, vous aurez droit à des avantages additionnels*:

  • Le 21e adulte voyage gratuitement
  • Surclassement de chambre gratuit pour le responsable du groupe
  • Cocktail de bienvenue à l’hôtel
  • Enregistrement privé à l'hôtel
  • Chambres situées au même étage ou dans la même section de l’hôtel
  • Une réservation de dîner en groupe durant le séjour
  • Rabais au spa pour tous les vacanciers

*Certaines conditions s’appliquent et les inclusions varient selon l’hôtel.

Des excursions pour tous

Choisissez parmi des centaines d’excellentes excursions conçues pour tous les types de vacances, y compris des séjours remplis d’adrénaline et des aventures palpitantes, ou encore, des expériences aquatiques, culturelles, écologiques, puis de vie nocturne. Préréservez votre excursion d’Expérience Sunwing pour profiter d’un tarif réduit en dollars canadiens.

GRATUITÉ pour le 21 participant à la réservation d’une excursion de groupe! Cliquez ici pour parcourir nos excursions les plus populaires.

Besoin de plus de renseignements sur la réservation d’excursions de groupe? Envoyez un courriel à groupexcursions@sunwing.ca ou téléphonez au 1 877 SUNWING.

Télephonez au 1-877-SUNWING ou courriel groupexcursions@sunwing.ca
Group Fun

Grâce aux mariages à destination de Vacances Sunwing, tout le monde aura l’occasion de se réunir pour célébrer avec vous votre journée de rêve dans les tropiques à un prix plus qu’abordable.

Sunwing peut vous aider à créer le mariage ou renouvellement des vœux idéal à destination. Grâce à nos experts chevronnés en planification de mariages à destination et nos partenariats avec des hôtels qui sont parmi les mieux cotés, vous bénéficierez d’avantages exclusifs pour vos invités à la réservation d’un groupe de mariage. Cliquez ici pour commencer à planifier.



Group Fun

Si vous souhaitez planifier une réunion familiale incroyable ou une escapade avec les personnes que vous adorez le plus au monde, Sunwing vous permettra de le faire simplement et sans souci. Les enfants pourront s’amuser à courir sur la plage et jouer dans l’eau pendant que grand-maman et grand-papa relaxent au spa, puis que vous discutiez avec vos frères, vos sœurs et vos cousins en sirotant un cocktail rafraîchissant au bord de la piscine.

Réunir tout le monde dans une destination tropicale magnifique n’a jamais été aussi simple, surtout que nos hôtels familiaux offrent des activités palpitantes, des moments de repos savoureux et des commodités qui répondront aux besoins de tous. De plus, les propriétés incluses dans cette promotion offrent aux familles voyageant en groupe d’au moins 10 personnes des avantages spéciaux et de super rabais!

Group Fun


Vous et vos amis pouvez commencer une nouvelle routine d’entrainement ensemble dans ces hôtels offrant des commodités et activités axés sur la santé de l’esprit, de l’âme et du corps. Découvrez les paysages naturels avec une randonnée dans la forêt tropicale ou de la plongée dans les eaux cristallines de la mer, recentrez-vous avec une séance de yoga ou pratiquez votre lancée sur des parcours de golf de renommée mondiale.

Group Fun

Célébrez une occasion spéciale dans un paradis tropical et profitez d’avantages et de rabais exclusifs avec Sunwing. Fêtez votre enterrement de vie de jeune fille ou de vie de garçon au bord de la piscine, votre anniversaire de naissance entouré de vos proches sous le soleil des tropiques, ou encore, votre réunion familiale sur la plage!

Lorsque vous réservez une célébration de groupe avec Sunwing pour profiter d’inclusions exclusives comme un dépôt réduit de seulement 150 $ par personne, des transferts privés entre l’hôtel et l’aéroport, un bloc de sièges dans l’avion, des chambres dans la même section de l’hôtel et plus encore.

Group Fun

Rehaussez vos vacances de groupe avec une excursion palpitante et inoubliable! Qu’il s’agisse de faire de la descente en eau vive au Costa Rica, de la tyrolienne au-dessus des arbres en République dominicaine ou une aventure exaltante en VTT à travers le désert de Los Cabos.

Préréservez votre excursion de groupe avec Sunwing Expériences pour épargner et vivre une aventure privée, unique et créée sur mesure.

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les rabais exclusifs <em>aux membres</em> <strong>Sunwing</strong> N°1 dans le sud
Haut de
page